This online list does NOT contain the names of those members who do not wish their contact details to be published in this manner.
If you want your details removed, please contact Francesco Ghetti , who will arrange for this to be done as swiftly as possible.
However, consider that even if email addresses appear on all pages of this Website normally, they are filtered to remain hidden from spam-bots (take a look at the source of the page for confirmation).

Your input in ensuring that the information is accurate is welcomed. Please send details of corrections or amendments to your contact details to Francesco Ghetti, who will change the online list.

Member data can be shown:

  1. All together in alphabetical order or grouped by selecting the first letter of Last Name
  2. By Country
  3. By Field of Interest.

Options 2 and 3 can be combined for a more focused search.


A  B  C  D  F  G  H  K  L  Ł  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  V  W  


Country: Field of interest: 

84 results for this search: All Members, all Countries, all Fields of Interest

Last Name
First Name
Email Institution/Company Laboratory/Department Address Postal Code City Country Fields of Interest
Arnau Del Valle
Carla
c.arnau-del-valle@uea.ac.uk University of East Anglia School of Chemistry Norwich Research Park NR4 7TJ Norwich United Kingdom PDT
Averbeck
Dietrich
dietrich.averbeck@curie.fr Institut Curie Stress Génotoxique et Cancer 15 Rue Georges Clémenceau F-91405 Orsay Cedex France DNA damage and repair

Photosensitization

Environmental Photobiology
Baeza Moyano
David
baezams@ceu.es Universidad CEU San Pablo Department of Optic and Optometry c/ Enrique Granados, 41 28290 Madrid Spain Chronobiology

Photochemistry, Photophysics

UV Photobiology
Bażant
Aneta
aneta.bazant@gmail.com Jagiellonian University Faculty of Biochemistry, Biophysics and Biotechnology - Department of Plant Biotechnology Gronostajowa 7 30-387 Kraków Poland DNA damage and repair
Berg
Kristian
kristian.berg@rr-research.no Oslo University Hospital Institute for Cancer Research - Department of Radiation Biology Ullernchausseen 70 N-0379 Oslo Norway Phototherapy

Photosensitization

Photochemistry, Photophysics
Berneburg
Mark
mark.berneburg@ukr.de Universitätsklinikum Regensburg Klinik und Poliklinik für Dermatologie Franz-Josef-Strauß-Allee 11 93053 Regensburg Germany Photomedicine

Phototherapy

Photoprotection
Bocionek
Peter Michael
peter.bocionek@jw-holding.de No Organization No Sub-organization Kölner Str. 8 70376 Stuttgart Germany UV Photobiology

Photomedicine

Photocarcinogenesis
Bornman
Janet F.
janet.bornman@murdoch.edu.au Murdoch University College of Science, Health, Engineering and Education Murdoch Campus WA 6150 Perth Australia Environmental Photobiology

Photosynthesis, Photoconversion
Brown
Stanley B.
s.b.brown@leeds.ac.uk University of Leeds School of Biochemistry and Molececular Biology - Centre for Photobiology and Photodynamic Therapy Woodhouse Lane LS2 9J1 Leeds United Kingdom Phototherapy

Photomedicine

Photosensitization
Bugaj
Andrzej Marcin
andrzej.marcin.bugaj@gmail.com Higher School of Health, Beauty and Education Department of Cosmetology Os. Jagiellonskie 3 61-224 Poznan Poland PDT

Photomedicine

Photochemistry, Photophysics
Byrne
Scott N.
scott.byrne@sydney.edu.au The University of Sydney Department of Infectious Diseases and Immunology 176 Hawkesbury Rd 2777 Westmead Australia Photoimmunology

Photocarcinogenesis

Photodermatology
Christensen
Terje
terje.christensen@dsa.no Norwegian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Department of Radiation Protection and Measurement Services POBox 329, Skøyen N-0213 Oslo Norway Photosensitization

UV Photobiology

Photoprotection
Cui
Zong Jie
zjcui@bnu.edu.cn Beijing Normal University Institute of Cell Biology 19 XinJieKouWaiDaJie 100875 Beijing China Photosensitization

Environmental Photobiology

Phototherapy
Curnow
Alison
a.curnow@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter Medical School Knowledge Spa, Royal Cornwall Hospital TR1 3HD Truro United Kingdom PDT

UV Photobiology
Curutchet
Carles
carles.curutchet@ub.edu Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona Department of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Technology and Physical Chemistry and Institute of Theoretical and Computational Ch... Faculty of Pharmacy and Food Sciences, Av. Joan XXIII s/n 08028 Barcelona Spain Photochemistry, Photophysics

Photosynthesis, Photoconversion

Photomedicine
Douki
Thierry
thierry.douki@cea.fr Commissariat à l'Énergie Atomique et aux Énergies Alternatives Grenoble - Institut de Recherche Interdisciplinaire - Systèmes Moléculaires et nanoMatériaux pour l'Énergie et la Santé 17 Avenue des Martyrs F-38054 Grenoble CEDEX 9 France DNA damage and repair

UV Photobiology

Photochemistry, Photophysics
Dubbelman
Thomas M.A.R.
tom@dubbelman.info Dubbelman Photobiology Consultancy No Sub-organization Trasmolen 7 2406 JJ Alphen aan den Rijn Netherlands Photosensitization
Farci
Domenica
domenica.farci@umu.se Umeå University Department of Chemistry Linnaeus väg 6 90736 Umeå Sweden Environmental Photobiology

UV Photobiology

Photoprotection
Flors
Cristina
cristina.flors@imdea.org Instituto Madrileño de Estudios Avanzados en Nanociencia No Sub-organization C/ Faraday 9 E-28049 Madrid Spain Photochemistry, Photophysics

Photosensitization

Imaging
Gederaas
Odrun Arna
odrun.gederaas@ntnu.no NTNU - Norwegian University of Science and Technology Department of Chemistry Høgskoleringen 1 7489 Trondheim Norway Photomedicine

PDT

Phototherapy
Ghetti
Francesco
francesco.ghetti@nano.cnr.it Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche Istituto Nanoscienze Piazza San Silvestro 12 I-56127 Pisa Italy Environmental Photobiology

Photosensory Biology

PDT
Glück
Michael Johannes
michaeljohannes.glueck@sbg.ac.at Universität Salzburg Fachbereich Biowissenschaften - Laboratory of Photodynamic Inactivation of Microorganisms Hellbrunnerstrasse 34 A-5020 Salzburg Austria Photosensitization

Photochemistry, Photophysics

Phototoxicity
González Maglio
Daniel
danielgonzalezmaglio@gmail.com Universidad de Buenos Aires Facultad de Farmacia y Bioquimica - Instituto de Estudios de la Inmunidad Humoral Junin 956, 4th floor 1113 Buenos Aires Argentina Photoimmunology

Photocarcinogenesis

Photodermatology
Grattieri
Matteo
matteo.grattieri@uniba.it Università degli Studi di Bari Aldo Moro Dipartimento di Chimica Via Orabona 4 70125 Bari Italy Photochemistry, Photophysics

Photosensory Biology

Photosynthesis, Photoconversion
Greer
Alexander
agreer@brooklyn.cuny.edu The City University of New York Department of Chemistry Brooklyn College 11210 Brooklyn United States Photosensitization

Photochemistry, Photophysics

Phototherapy
Grinholc
Mariusz Stanislaw
mariusz.grinholc@biotech.ug.edu.pl University of Gdańsk Intercollegiate Faculty of Biotechnology UG&MUG - Department of Biotechnology Abrahama 58 80-307 Gdansk Poland Photomedicine

Phototherapy

Photosensitization
Heitz
Valérie
v.heitz@unistra.fr Université de Strasbourg Institut Le Bel - Laboratoire Laboratoire de Synthèse des Assemblages Moléculaires Multifonctionnels 4, rue Blaise Pascal 67070 Strasbourg France PDT

Phototherapy

Photochemistry, Photophysics
Hermanowicz
Pawel
pawel.hermanowicz@uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University Department of Plant Biotechnology 7 Gronostajowa St. 30 387 Cracow Poland Environmental Photobiology

DNA damage and repair
Hönigsmann
Herbert
herbert.hoenigsmann@meduniwien.ac.at Medizinische Universität Wien Universitätsklinik für Dermatologie Währinger Gürtel 18-20 A-1090 Vienna Austria Photomedicine

Photodermatology

Phototherapy
Kanofsky
Jeffrey R.
kanofsky@sbcglobal.net No Organization No Sub-organization 261 E. Adelia St. IL 60126-3537 Elmhurst United States Photosensitization

Photochemistry, Photophysics

Phototoxicity
Kim
Tae-Heung
derkim@hanmail.net White-Line Skin Clinic & Research Center Department of Dermatology No address 51496 Changwon Korea, Republic of Photodermatology

Photoimmunology

Photoprotection
Kolbe
Ludger
ludger.kolbe@beiersdorf.com Beiersdorf AG Applied Skin Research Unnastrasse 48 20245 Hamburg Germany Photoprotection

Photodermatology

Photocarcinogenesis
Koutalos
Yiannis
koutalo@musc.edu Medical University of South Carolina Storm Eye Institute - Department of Ophthalmology 167 Ashley Avenue SC 29425 Charleston United States Vision

Photosensory Biology

Phototoxicity
Kucinska
Malgorzata
kucinska@ump.edu.pl Poznan University of Medical Sciences Department of Toxicology ul Dojazd 30 60-631 Poznan Poland PDT

Phototoxicity

Photomedicine
Lange
Norbert
norbert.lange@unige.ch Université de Genève School of Pharmacy Geneva-Lausanne Rue Michel-Servet 1 CH-1211 Geneve Switzerland Photochemistry, Photophysics

Photosensitization

PDT
Larochelle
Ethan
ethan.phillip.m.larochelle.th@dartmouth.edu Dartmouth College Thayer School of Engineering 14 Engineering Drive 03755 Hanover, NH United States Phototechnology, Spectroscopy

PDT

Photochemistry, Photophysics
Lenci
Francesco
francesco.lenci@ibf.cnr.it Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche Istituto di Biofisica - Sede secondaria di Pisa Via Giuseppe Moruzzi 1 I-56124 Pisa Italy Photosensory Biology

Photochemistry, Photophysics

Phototechnology, Spectroscopy
Lhiaubet
Virginie
lvirgini@itq.upv.es Instituto de Tecnología Química No Sub-organization Avda de los Naranjos, s/n E-46022 Valencia Spain Photochemistry, Photophysics

DNA damage and repair

Photoprotection
Losi
Aba
aba.losi@unipr.it Università degli Studi di Parma Dipartimento di Scienze Matematiche, Fisiche e Informatiche Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A I-43124 Parma Italy Photosensory Biology

Photochemistry, Photophysics

Phototechnology, Spectroscopy
Łabuz
Justyna
justyna.sojka@uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University Department of Plant Biotechnology Gronostajowa 7 30-387 Kraków Poland Photosensory Biology

Photomorphogenesis

Environmental Photobiology
Macrobert
Alexander J.
a.macrobert@ucl.ac.uk University College London Division of Surgery and Interventional Science - Department of Targeted Intervention 74 Huntley Street W1W7TS London United Kingdom Photochemistry, Photophysics

Photomedicine

Phototherapy
Malatesti
Nela
nela.malatesti@biotech.uniri.hr University of Rijeka Department of Biotechnology Radmile Matejčić 2 51000 RIJEKA Croatia PDT

Photochemistry, Photophysics
Maldonado Carmona
Nidia
nidia.maldonado@etu.unilim.fr Université de Limoges Faculté des Sciences et Techniques 123 Avenue Albert Thomas 87000 Limoges France PDT
Marin
Maria Jose
m.marin-altaba@uea.ac.uk University of East Anglia School of Chemistry Norwich Research Park NR4 7TJ Norwich United Kingdom PDT

Photosensory Biology
Matera
Carlo
carlo.matera@unimi.it Università degli Studi di Milano Dipartimento di Scienze Farmaceutiche Via Luigi Mangiagalli, 25 20133 Milano Italy Photomedicine

Photochemistry, Photophysics

Photopharmacology
Mcadams
Deirdre Ann
mcadamsd@tcd.ie Trinity College Dublin Trinity Biomedical Sciences Institute - School of Chemistry 7 Susan Terrace Dublin 8 Dublin Ireland Phototherapy

Photochemistry, Photophysics

Photomedicine
Mcfarland
Sherri Ann
samcfarl@uncg.edu University of North Carolina at Greensboro Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry 301 McIver Street, Sullivan Science Bldg. Room 435 27402 Greensboro United States Photochemistry, Photophysics

PDT

Phototechnology, Spectroscopy
Michalska
Klaudia
klaudia.michalska@phdstud.ug.edu.pl University of Gdańsk Intercollegiate Faculty of Biotechnology UG&MUG - Laboratory of Molecular Diagnostics Abrahama 58 80-307 Gdansk Poland PDT

Phototherapy

Antimicrobial photodynamic inactivation
Miolo
Giorgia
giorgia.miolo@unipd.it Università degli Studi di Padova Dipartimento di Scienze del Farmaco Via Marzolo, 5 I-35131 Padova Italy Photochemistry, Photophysics

Phototoxicity

Phototherapy

Photostability
Miranda
Miguel A.
mmiranda@qim.upv.es Universidad Politécnica de Valencia Instituto de Tecnología Química Avenida de los Naranjos, s/n E-46022 Valencia Spain Photochemistry, Photophysics

Phototoxicity

DNA damage and repair
Morelli
Marco
marco.morelli@sihealth.co.uk siHealth Ltd. No Sub-organization Harwell Campus OX11 0QX Didcot United Kingdom Environmental Photobiology

Photoprotection

PDT
Mušković
Martina
martina.muskovic@biotech.uniri.hr University of Rijeka Department of Biotechnology Radmile Matejčić 2 51000 RIJEKA Croatia PDT

Photochemistry, Photophysics
Nakonieczna
Joanna
joanna.nakonieczna@biotech.ug.edu.pl University of Gdańsk Intercollegiate Faculty of Biotechnology UG&MUG - Department of Biotechnology Abrahama 58 80-307 Gdansk Poland Photomedicine

Photodermatology

Photosensitization
Nilsen
Lill Tove
lill.tove.nilsen@nrpa.no Norwegian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Department of Radiation Protection and Measurement Services POBox 329, Skøyen N-0213 Oslo Norway Environmental Photobiology

Photoprotection

Photodermatology
Nonell
Santi
santi.nonell@iqs.url.edu Universitat Ramon Llull Institut Químic de Sarrià Via Augusta 390 E-08017 Barcelona Spain Photochemistry, Photophysics

Photosensitization

Phototherapy
Novak
Ben
b.novak@biofrontera.com Biofrontera Bioscience GmbH Department of Exploratory Development Hemmelrather Weg 201 51377 Leverkusen Germany PDT

Photosensitization

Photodermatology
Nystedt
Helene Liepelt
helenkli@farmasi.uio.no University of Oslo Department of Pharmacy Marmorveien 11 1154 Oslo Norway Photomedicine

aPDT
O'Mahoney
Paul
pzomahoney@dundee.ac.uk University of Dundee Ninewells Hospital and Medical School - Department of Dermatology - Photobiology Unit George Pirie Way DD1 9SY Dundee United Kingdom PDT

Phototherapy

Photomedicine
Ogonowska
Patrycja
patrycja.ogonowska@phdstud.ug.edu.pl University of Gdańsk Intercollegiate Faculty of Biotechnology UG&MUG - Laboratory of Molecular Diagnostics Abrahama 58 80-307 Gdansk Poland Phototherapy

Photodermatology

Phototoxicity
Pandini
Silvia
info@studiopoletto.eu Studio Medico di medicina integrata Studio Medico Via A. Manzoni 15 38068 Rovereto Italy Photochemistry, Photophysics

Photomedicine

Singlet Oxygen Therapy
Piazena
Helmut
helmut.piazena@charite.de Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin Medical Photobiology Group Heinrich-Heine-Allee 15 D-16515 Oranienburg Germany Photomedicine

Environmental Photobiology
Pieranski
Michal
michal.pieranski@phdstud.ug.edu.pl University of Gdańsk Intercollegiate Faculty of Biotechnology UG&MUG - Laboratory of Molecular Diagnostics Abrahama 58 80-307 Gdansk Poland Phototherapy

Photosensitization

Phototoxicity
Piette
Jacques
jpiette@ulg.ac.be Université de Liège GIGA-Research Sart-tilman B-4000 Liège Belgium Phototherapy
Poletto
Carlo
info@studiopoletto.eu Studio Medico di medicina integrata Studio Medico Via A. Manzoni 15 38068 Rovereto Italy Photochemistry, Photophysics

Photomedicine

Singlet Oxygen Therapy
Pontremoli
Carlotta
carlotta.pontremoli@polito.it Politecnico Di Torino Dipartimento Scienza Applicata e Tecnologia Corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 24 10129 Torino Italy Phototherapy

Phototechnology, Spectroscopy

PDT
Questel
Emmanuel
emmanuel.questel@pierre-fabre.com Pierre Fabre Dermo Cosmétique Centre de Recherche sur la Peau - Service de Photobiologie Hôtel Dieu - 2 rue Viguerie CEDEX 03 F-31025 Toulouse France Photoprotection

DNA damage and repair

Photodermatology
Ramirez Valverde
Alan
alan.val@hotmail.com Instituto Mexicano del Seguro Social Departamento de Dermatologia Calzada Solidaridad 117 98610 Zacatecas Mexico Photodermatology

Phototherapy

Photoprotection
Rapacka-Zdonczyk
Aleksandra Malgorzata
a.rapacka-zdonczyk@gumed.edu.pl Medical University Of Gdańsk The Faculty of Pharmacy/ Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology Al. J. Hallera 107 80-416 Gdańsk Poland PDT

Phototherapy

Photomedicine
Rhodes
Lesley Elizabeth
lesley.e.rhodes@manchester.ac.uk University of Manchester Salford Royal Hospital - Photobiology Unit - Dermatology Centre Stott Lane M6 8HD Salford, Manchester United Kingdom Photodermatology

Photomedicine

Photoprotection
Romano
Giovanni
giovanni.romano@unifi.it Università degli Studi di Firenze Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche, Sperimentali e Cliniche “Mario Serio” Viale Morgagni, 50 50134 Firenze Italy Phototechnology, Spectroscopy

PDT

Photomedicine
Sage
Evelyne
evelyne.sage@curie.fr Institut Curie Signalisation, radiobiologie et cancer Bâtiment 110 91405 Orsay France DNA damage and repair

Photosensitization
Sarna
Tadeusz J.
tadeusz.sarna@uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University Department of Biophysics Institute of Molecular Biology, Gronostajowa 7 PL-30-387 Kraköw Poland Photoprotection

Photosensitization

Vision
Schary
Nicole Sandra
nicole.schary@rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum Department of Animal Physiology Universitätsstrasse 150 44801 Bochum Germany PDT

Phototoxicity

Cancer Resistance in PDT
Schmalwieser
Alois W.
alois.schmalwieser@vetmeduni.ac.at Veterinärmedizinische Universität Wien Institute of Physiology and Biophysics Veterinaerplatz 1 A-1210 Wien Austria Environmental Photobiology

UV Photobiology
Schneckenburger
Herbert
herbert.schneckenburger@hs-aalen.de Hochschule Aalen Institut für Angewandte Forschung Beethovenstrasse 1 D-73430 Aalen Germany Phototechnology, Spectroscopy

Photochemistry, Photophysics
Senge
Mathias O.
mathias.senge@tcd.ie Trinity College Dublin Trinity Biomedical Sciences Institute - School of Chemistry, SFI Tetrapyrrole Laboratory 152-160 Pearse Street 2 Dublin Ireland Photochemistry, Photophysics

Phototherapy

Photosynthesis, Photoconversion
Smith
Kendric C.
kendric@stanford.edu Stanford University Stanford Medicine 927 Mears Court CA 94305-1041 Stanford United States
Strid
Åke
ake.strid@oru.se Örebro University School of Science and Technology Fakultetsgatan 1 70281 Örebro Sweden UV Photobiology

Environmental Photobiology

Photosensory Biology
Tamiaki
Hitoshi
tamiaki@fc.ritsumei.ac.jp Ritsumeikan University Graduate School of Life Sciences Noji-higashi 1-1-1 525-8577 Kusatsu Japan Photosynthesis, Photoconversion

Photochemistry, Photophysics
Truscott
T. George
t.g.truscott@keele.ac.uk University of Keele Department of Chemistry High Street ST5 5BG Keele United Kingdom Photochemistry, Photophysics

Photoprotection
Tyrrell
Rex M.
prsrmt@bath.ac.uk University of Bath Department of Pharmacy & Pharmacology Claverton Down BA2 7AY Bath United Kingdom Photocarcinogenesis

Photoprotection

Environmental Photobiology
Vide
Ursula
ursula.vide@tugraz.at Graz University of Technology Institute of Biochemistry Petersgasse, 12/2 8010 Graz Austria Photochemistry, Photophysics

Photosensory Biology
Volkmer
Beate
beate.volkmer@elbekliniken.de Elbe Kliniken Stade-Buxtehude Klinik für Dermatologie - Molecular Zellbiologie Am Krankenhaus 1 D-21614 Buxtehude Germany UV Photobiology

Photocarcinogenesis

DNA damage and repair
Wozniak
Agata
agata.wozniak@phdstud.ug.edu.pl University of Gdańsk Laboratory of Molecular Diagnostics Abrahama 58 80-307 Gdańsk Poland Phototherapy

Photosensitization

Photochemistry, Photophysics